Film Scores

Film Scores:
Fernando has contributed original music for:
+ Fishpeople by Keith Malloy
+ Sea of Miracles by Dan Malloy
+ Swell Book Trailer
+ DamNation by Patagonia
+ Slow is Fast by Dan Malloy, Kanoa Zimmerman, and Kellen Keene
+ The Drifter by Rob Machado/Taylor Steele
+ Off Season by Ben Moon
+ State of S: Full Circle by Brian Taylor
+Thicker Than Water by Jack Johnson
+ Shelter by Chris Malloy/Taylor Steele.
+ Majini by Fernando Apodaca
+ Patagonia PSI (Personal Surf Inflation) Vest  Video
+ Patagonia Micro Puff Video

To view more of Fernando’s music please click here

Please follow and like us:

Comments Are Closed